Contact Us

The Kensington Dragons Committee

Chairman: Martin Murphy |  chairman@kensingtondragons.com

Hon Sec (Youth): Chris Shirley |  honsec@kensingtondragons.com

Secretary (Seniors): Angela Thompson-Smith |  seniors@kensingtondragons.com

Club Welfare Officer: Graham McCulloch | CWO@kensingtondragons.com

Director of Football: Tony Smith | DoF@kensingtondragons.com

Administration Officer: Angela Thompson-Smith | admin@kensingtondragons.com

Fixtures Secretary (Youth): Angela Thompson-Smith | fixtures@kensingstondragons.com

Education Officer: Graham McCulloch | education@kensingtondragons.com

 

Youth Team Contacts

U10s: Chris Shirley (temp) |  U10s@kensingtondragons.com

U11s: Chris Shirley (temp) |  U11s@kensingtondragons.com

U12s: Chris Shirley (temp) |  U12s@kensingtondragons.com

U13s: Jonathan Beebe |  U13s@kensingtondragons.com

U14s: Palmira Morais and Jackie Carter |  U14s@kensingtondragons.com

U15s: Alex Schneideman |  U15s@kensingtondragons.com

U16 Red: Joe Stenson |  U16r@kensingtondragons.com

U16 White: Rob Burleigh |  U16w@kensingtondragons.com

Girls U11: Chris Shirley (temp) |  girls@kensingtondragons.com

Girls U13: Chris Shirley (temp) |  girls@kensingtondragons.com

For all Youth player enquiries, please send playing history and contact telephone number to the Administration Officer as well as to the respective Youth Team Contact according to age group – as on the 31st August.

 

Senior Team Contacts

Secretary (Seniors): Angela Thompson-Smith |  seniors@kensingtondragons.com

Fixtures Secretary (Seniors): Rob Matthews |  fixtures_seniors@kensingtondragons.com

For all Senior player enquiries, please send playing history and contact telephone number to the Secretary (Seniors) at the email address above.