The Kensington Dragons Committee


Chairman: 
Martin Murphy |  chairman@kensingtondragons.com

Hon Sec (Youth): Chris Shirley |  honsec@kensingtondragons.com

Secretary (Seniors): Angela Thompson-Smith |  seniors@kensingtondragons.com

Club Welfare Officer: Georgina Burleigh | CWO@kensingtondragons.com

Assistant Club Welfare Officer: Graham McCulloch | ACWO@kensingtondragons.com

Director of Football: Tony Smith | DoF@kensingtondragons.com

Football Development Officer: Marcin Rusiecki | FDO@kensingtondragons.com

Administration Officer: Angela Thompson-Smith | admin@kensingtondragons.com

Fixtures Secretary (Youth): Angela Thompson-Smith | fixtures@kensingstondragons.com

Education Officer: Graham McCulloch | education@kensingtondragons.com

 

Youth Team Contacts
U11s: Chris Shirley |  U11s@kensingtondragons.com

U12s: Chris Shirley |  U12s@kensingtondragons.com

U13s: Palmira Morais |  U13s@kensingtondragons.com

U14s: Alex Schneideman |  U14s@kensingtondragons.com

U15A: Joe Stenson |  U15a@kensingtondragons.com

U15B: Rob Burleigh |  U15b@kensingtondragons.com

U18s: Rob Matthews | U18s@kensingtondragons.com

Girls: Chris Shirley |  girls@kensingtondragons.com

For all Youth player enquiries, please send playing history and contact telephone number to the Administration Officer as well as to the respective Youth Team Contact according to age group – as on the 31st August.

 

Senior Team Contacts
Secretary (Seniors): 
Angela Thompson-Smith |  seniors@kensingtondragons.com

Fixtures Secretary (Seniors): Rob Matthews |  fixtures_seniors@kensingtondragons.com

For all Senior player enquiries, please send playing history and contact telephone number to the Hon Sec (Seniors) at the email address above.